George Lynch "Seamless" CD
  • George Lynch "Seamless" CD

George Lynch "Seamless" CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

George Lynch "Seamless" CD - Track listing: 01 Quiver, 02 Cola, 03 TJ69, 04 Death By A Thousand Licks, 05 i-Think, 06 Sharks With Laser Beams, 07 Octavia, 08 Supersonic Hypnotic Groove Thing, 09 Falling Apart, 10 Blue Light Effect (Bonus track),11 House Of Eternal Return (Bonus track), 12 The Weight (Bonus track)

Read more…