For publicity and wholesale please contact:  

For all other matters please email:  
If you would like to send us a demo of your band or the band you represent, please follow these instructions:


Send CD's only! All other formats like Video Cassettes, Mini-Discs, DATs, MP3s, or Vinyl will not be accepted. Clearly hand write or print all contact info (phone, address, e-mail, etc.) and include it with your package. We also accept un-used scratch tickets :)

Send all submissions / correspondence to:

A&R c/o
Rat Pak Records
614 Nashua Street Suite #227
Milford, NH 03055
We will get back to you if we are interested!


Rat Pak Records is a Rock, Hard Rock and Heavy Metal record label based in the United States. Since it's inception in 2004, the label has released many notable offerings including the popular "Unleashed" compilation series that featured singles and side projects of several nationally known artists and bands. In addition to the many releases that helped launch Rat Pak Records, the label also hosted the once nationally syndicated radio program  "The Big Rock Show", a weekly radio show that featured interviews & new music from all genres of Rock & Heavy Metal. The show's first 2 seasons were hosted by RPR owner Joe, then went on 4 more seasons and was hosted by VP of artist relations Tina.

Rat Pak Records current roster includes releases from legendary guitarist George Lynch, Lynch Mob, Metal Church, Dave Rude (Tesla), Chuck Garric (Alice Cooper), Michael Wilton (Queensryche), John Corabi (Motley Crue, Scream, Union), Pamela Moore, Erik Buell (Buell/EBR Motorcycles), Killbox, Beasto Blanco, Mike Stone (ex Queensryche/Peter Cris Band), 3K and many more.

Rat Pak Records distribution partners include AMPED, Super D, Sonic Rendezvous, Alliance, Sony, Disk Union Japan, RP Worldwide and more. Look for Rat Pak Records releases in stores & online everywhere.


George Lynch
George Lynch "Shadow Train"
KXM "KXM" featuring Ray Luzier (KoRn), dUg Pinnck (King's X) and George Lynch
KXM "Scatterbrain"
Jeff LaBar (Cinderella) "One For The Road"
Lynch Mob "Sound Mountain Sessions"
Lynch Mob "Sun Red Sun"
Mike Stone Trio "Everybody Wins"
Michael Sweet (Stryper) "One Sided War"
Metal Church "Generation Nothing"
Metal Church "XI"
Michael Angelo Batio "Shred Force 1"
Gone For Days "Colorado High" (single) featuring Dan Donegan (Disturbed)
Beasto Blanco "Live Fast Die Loud" (featuring Chuck Garric of Alice Cooper)
Beasto Blanco "Beaslo Blanco" (featuring Chuck Garric of Alice Cooper)
Dave Rude (Tesla) "The Key"
Lynch Mob "Unplugged" (Live From Sugar Hill Studios)
Jerry Gaskill (King's X) "Love and Scars" featuring Billy Sheehan, DA Karkos, Phil Keagy Earl Slick and Andee Blacksugar
John Corabi [ex Motley Crue/Union/The Scream vox] "Unplugged"
T&N "Slave To The Empire" [featuring George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, Mick Brown, Sebastian Bach, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Robert Mason (Warrant)
Pamela Moore (Queensryche's "Sister Mary") "Resurrect Me"
Soulbender "Soulbender II" (Featuring Michael Wilton of Queensryche and Nick Pollock of My Sisters Machine)
Erik Buell (Buell/EBR Motorcycles) "Anthem"
Project NFidelikah (Self-titled) featuring Angelo Moore (Fishbone)
Soulbender "Loaded" (single) [featuring Michael Wilton of Queensryche]
Soulbender "Soulbender" [featuring Michael Wilton of Queensryche]
Ronny Munroe (ex Metal Church) "The Fire Within"
Ronny Munroe (ex Metal Church)"Lords of the Edge" [feat: Chris Caffery (Savatage/TSO) Michael Wilton (Queensryche) and Stu Marshall]
Ronny Munrore (ex Metal Church) "Electric Wake" featuring George Lynch, Dave Rude (Tesla) and Pamela Moore
Stillwell "Raise It Up" Featuring Fieldy (Korn), WUV (POD), Q (The Arsonists) and Spider
Widow Sunday "In These Rusted Veins"
Widow Sunday "Dance Metal"
Wratched Head "Coming For You" (single) [featuring Michael Wilton of Queensryche]
Widow Sunday "Embracing The Beast Within"
KILL BOX (self titled)
Dragon Kings [soundtrack]

Rat Pak Records "Unleashed" Vol 1 through 5 [compilation CDs] featured over 50 artists, here are just a few that appeared on the "UNLEASHED" series over the years:

Piggy D (Rob Zombie)
Jason Hook (5 Finger Death Punch)
F5 Dave Ellefson (Megadeth) and Jimmy DeGrasso
James Kottak (Scorpions)
Michael Wilton (Queensryche)
Saint Caine (featuring John Cosco of Dropbox)
Love Said No (featuring members of Soulfly & Stuck mojo, Steromud, Primer 55)
Scum of the Earth (featuring Riggs ex Rob Zombie)
Soulbender (featuring Michael Wilton of Queensryche)
Burning Human (featuring Jason Bittner of Shadows Fall)
Ventana (featuring Stitch from Mushroomhead)
Matt Byrne & Sean Martin (Hatebreed)
Iron Steel  [featuring: Dave Ellefson (Megadeth) Morgan Rose (Sevendust)
Will Hunt (Evanescence/Dark New Day) Jim LaMarca (Chimaria)
Rachel Bolan (Skid Row) and Fran Strine]
Acey Slade (Dope/Murderdolls/TLV)
Dead By Wednesday
Ronny Munroe (Metal Church)
Vehement Serinade ( featuring Jamin Hunt of Sworn Enemy)
Mike Stone (ex Queensryche / Peter Cris Band)

Metal Knights (featuring Craig Goldy ex Dio guitarist)


3 Kisses "All Or Nothing Hero"
3 Kisses "Lethal Love Addiction"
3 Kisses "American Breakdown"
Boomslang "A Constant Struggle"
Burning The Lie "Hate To Be You"
Dark Every Day "WTF"
Dark Every Day "Project Burning"
Dipthong "State of Emergency"
Erik Buell & The Thunderbolts "Anthem"
Finespun "Fracture"
Frequency 54 "Last Call" EP
Hour Past "Drift"
Hour Past "A Vacant Smile"
Kings Highway "The Line"
Kings Highway "Go Town"
Metal Knights "World of Forever"
Mike Stone "Anywhere"
Mike Stone "Clear Nights, Cloudy Days"
Mike Stone Trio "Lucky Dog"
Mike Stone "Everybody Wins"
Mindset X "Bipolar"
Mindset X "Generation Rx"
Mindset X "Thread"
Nimbus 9 "Gravity"
Patterns of Myra "Perceptions"
Patterns of Myra "Carrier" (single)
Porter "Hatful of Corruption"
Project Broken "Songs of Disbelief”
Pulse 8 "Tell Me What It Is"
Q "Seven7een"
Q "One Degree"
RPR (compilation) "American Metal Meltdown"
RPR (compilation) "Released From The East"
Spinalley "Victims"
Spiral Trance "All In Due Time"
Sonicult (self titled)
Southern Backtones (self titled)
Surviving Justin (self titled)
Tomakazi "Dangerous"
Trance Sonics (self titled)
Twisted Roots "Vol 1"
Twisted Roots "12 Skies Fire & The Black"
Vegas Temper "Molitov Season"
Vegas Temper "Novocaine"
Where Vegas Lies (self titled)
Window Pain (self titled)



Join our mailing list for all the latest news and events!

© 2003 - 2019 Rat Pak Records LLC